The Mrs

The Mrs is an American alternative rock band formed in Austin, Texas. The band is composed of: Andra Liemandt (Drums &Vocals), Jenny Mason (Bass & Vocals), Larissa Ness (Keyboards & Vocals), and Mandy Prater (Guitar & Vocals). The group released their first full-length, self-titled album, on March 10, 2017. After a positive reception at Triple A radio, the SXSW festival and many performances in support of the record, the band began production on their second studio album "Five Minutes" which was released on Sep 7th, 2018, followed by a sold out show at Lamberts in Austin, TX. Creating music to empower others worldwide is The Mrs secret weapon, and the group's impeccably crafted mix of influences from Alt-Rock, R&B, to the spiky-yet-polished effervescence of pop-rock come together seamlessly on their new winning EP "Five Minutes".

Similar Artists